Project room moderators have 3 options for granting other users room access. These options can be found in the dropdown menu labeled “Access check” in the room settings. “Deactivate” means that anyone can access the room. “Always” means that every membership request must be approved or rejected individually. “Code” means that users can access the room by providing a specific code.
Tip: For detailed information on access checks, refer to the corresponding tutorial.