Why was I informed by e-mail about the upcoming deletion of a workspace?
Workspaces on AGORA that have not been entered for a very long time are automatically deleted after some time. This measure serves to ensure data protection and conserves server capacity. Workspace moderators receive a corresponding notice to the e-mail address stored in the system 30 days before the upcoming deletion. Immediately before the deletion, a further notice is sent by e-mail.
If you no longer need the workspace in question, you do not need to do anything further. After the deadline, the room will be deleted automatically.
If you still want to use the workspace, please log in to AGORA within the specified period and enter the project workspace. This way you will prevent the automatic deletion.