I want to set up my room completely, but I want certain entries to be published later. How do I do this?
Open the menu for creating a new entry by selecting “New entry” from the Choose "action menu" in the appropriate rubric (Announcements, Dates, Materials, Discussions). Enter all required information, write a text, add a title, and upload all files that belong to this entry. Now, navigate to the field “Deactivated.” Check the box and enter a date and time for your entry to be published. Click “Save.”
Members can see the title of your entry and its publication date but they will be unable to access its content and associated files before it is published. Read “Access rights and dates” for more information.