How do I reopen an archived room?
If nobody enters a CommSy room for a long time, the room will be deleted automatically. This measure ensures greater data protection and a lighter load on the servers. Moderators receive a notification email 30 days before their room is scheduled to be deleted. They receive another notification immediately before the deletion.
If you no longer need the affected room, you do not need to do anything. After the 30-day period, it will be deleted automatically.
If you want to continue using the project room, log in to CommSy within this period and enter the room. This will prevent its deletion.