How do I reopen an archived room?
First, follow the steps for archiving a room. See: “How can I archive a room?”
You can see your archived rooms in your room overview. Simply change the search from “Used rooms” to “Archived rooms.”
Enter the room you want to reopen. Click the tool symbol on the bottom left of the dark gray rubric bar. You will be taken to the room settings page. Navigate to the “Additional” tab. Under the fifth heading, “Archive room,” you will see the “Archived” option. To reopen your project room, uncheck this option and confirm your changes by clicking the “Save” button on the bottom of the page.