How do I delete a project room?
To delete a project room, navigate to the room you want to delete. Click on the tool icon on the left side of the dark gray rubric bar to access the room settings.
Under the bottom tab "Settings" you will find the red framed button "Delete". Enter the word "DELETE" in the free text field and confirm by clicking on the "Delete" button.
Note: Your entire room including all data and entries will be deleted. This process is irreversible! Deleted rooms cannot be reconstructed. When you delete a room, you usually also delete other user's entries.